2010-04-11
21:51:42
    twilightlåtar







VERSE 1
Your skin's hot, mine's cold
You go around wanting to know
What I am, but you don't [oh wait, you do]
I sparkle from head to toes


CHORUS
I'm totally the cutest vampi-ah
And I'm tryin' keep from bitin' others
But will Jacob soon take ovah?
We're moonin' up, moonin' up, for you baby


VERSE 2
Your smell, a spell cast
Can't hold myself back
Car peels, helpless
All by yourself, gotta save you from death

CHORUS

BRIDGE
Walk in the classroom all I can smell is you
Oh, you were starin' me down in the lunchroom

CHORUS [REPEAT]




//tanya

Kommentarer
becca säger:

jag gilla verkligen Jacob songen. Kommer att ha den på hjärnan resten av dagen nu ;)

2010-04-12 @ 20:42:54
pickis säger:

hahah jag å gilla dende jacob låten :D

2010-04-15 @ 19:03:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Jag har oktett

Mejladress: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/hemsida:

Kommentar:


RSS